WHEREVER YOU ARE: Sami Yusuf: CD: New Album: Nasheeds

Product Code: WYR

Availability: In stock

Product Description


WHEREVER YOU ARE - CD (Complete album, with bonus tracks) by Sami Yusuf

OUT NOW!!!!! Order with us before 30 June 2011 and get 'My Ummah' for FREE plus FREE shipping (select 'Self Pick up at Checkout for free shipping offer) To sample the album visit below:


  • Where ever you are
  • Salam
  • Without You
  • You came to me
  • Give the Young A chance
  • Trials of Life
  • Worry Ends
  • Fragile World
  • In Every tear, He is there
  • Make Me Strong
  • No word is worthy


  • Healing
  • You came to me (Arabic)
  • You came to me (Turkish)
  • You came to me (Farsi)

    *Order today, and to celebrate Sami's successful Tour in London O2 Shepard's Bush Empire, we will throw in a copy of Sami's last album 'My Ummah' for FREE!!! plus FREE shipping, what more do you want. (Maximum of 5 copies per household with this FREE offer. Offer expires on 30 June 2011. Valid while stock lasts). For Free shipping, select 'Self Pickup' at checkout.
    *for whole sale enquiries contact at wholesale@islamicgoodsdirect.co.uk OR SamiYusuf@nuktah.com

    After a five-year long wait, Sami has finally released his third album named Wherever You Are which he calls as a �New Chapter� in his professional career and music. It has been given 3.5 stars out of 4 by Rolling Stone magazine, and commended as a �beautifully produced album�. While the debate of music being halal or haraam goes on, it appears from the style of �Wherever You Are� that Sami has joined the bold group of Muslim musicians, such as Yusuf Islam (Cat Stevens), who once again picked up his guitar a few years ago, hence, a full blown musical album, a style that is normally avoided by most Nasheed artists and singers in the Muslim Industry.

    Sami Yusuf has visited Turkey, UAE, Qatar, France and UK to promote �Wherever You Are� and is due to travel to Spain, Singapore, Malaysia, and Jordan in the near future.

    Sami's previous popular albums are Al Mu'alim and My Ummah. Sami regards 'Without You' as an 'illegally released' album, that was stolen by Awakening and released without Sami's consent. Therefore, 'Without You' didn't get the official status of being his third album.
  • Product Review